Harry Potter fans, I’m sorry that I ever doubted the power of your mighty fandom wands. Why? Because as of this moment, the official gameplay reveal trailer for Hogwarts Legacy has over 28 million views on YouTube and counting.

So it is very safe to say that all of you Potterheads can’t wait to explore every nook and cranny of the most famous school of magic in the world. Fantastic news, BRAH! Sony has bestowed upon Hogwarts Legacy its very own State of Play digital presentation this Thursday the 17th!

That is right, Brah! We’re getting a 20-minute video with over 15 minutes of gameplay captured on the PS5! Then apparently a follow-up post on the official PlayStation Blog that will add some ‘context’ as to what we saw from Avalanche Software and Warner Bros. Games.

So go ahead and add it to your calendar. March 17th, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM CET. With rumors that Hogwarts Legacy has been delayed until 2023, this SoP could make or break the game industry this Fall.

Can’t get enough BRAH?! Then you’re in luck! Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Enjoy our content on YouTube! Listen to our official BRAHcast! Get a taste of our Instagram! Be a cool kid with us on TikTok! We’re all PlayStation, All the time!

[Source]