Who’s ready for another State of Play online presentation from PlayStation and their worldwide publishers??!

For all of y’all with your hands up high, then get ready for a 20-minute presentation going down this Wednesday, March 9th focusing on Japanese publishers!

Sony has already confirmed that we won’t see PSVR 2 games or hardware, so don’t start running around making wild predictions, Brah. Do expect a new look at Ghostwire: Tokyo or maybe…Final Fantasy XVI!? Who knows, Brah!

So get ready tomorrow at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for gaming news and previews!

Can’t get enough BRAH?! Then you’re in luck! Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Enjoy our content on YouTube! Listen to our official BRAHcast! Get a taste of our Instagram! Be a cool kid with us on TikTok! We’re all PlayStation, All the time!

[Source]