Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition is now FREE to download here! Enjoy, Brah!

The greatness known as the Play At Home initative continues to GIVE tonight as Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition joins the lineup for absolutely FREE for both PS4 and PS5 owners!

Sony started the Play At Home program last year during the COVID-19 pandemic to help relieve some of the hardship brought upon by the numerous lockdowns worldwide. 13 games have been given to the PlayStation Nation completely free of charge and will be a part of your PlayStation library forever*.

The most recent batch of free games are still available until April 22nd/23rd. Starting tonight Aloy’s awesome adventure joins the roster of freeness and we have the time(s) that it will go live worldwide.

Monday 19th April 2021 / Tuesday 20th April 2021

  • North America: 8pm PDT / 9pm MDT / 10pm CDT / 11pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 4am BST
  • Europe: 5am CEST / 6am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 12pm JST / 11am AWST / 1pm AEST

You’ll have until May 14th to add HZD: CE to your library of games, which I highly recommend seeing as how it’s one of my favorite new IPs from the previous console generation. (FREE!) Game On, Brah!