The dawn of a new generation of gaming is almost upon as the PlayStation 5 arrives on November 12th for most of the world, then November 19th for the rest of the world.

Sony has revealed what will be the first PS5 PS+ game and to the surprise of no one, it’s Bugsnax!

PS5: (available November 12th to January 4th, 2021!)


PS4: (available November 3rd to November 30th)

Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition

Middle-Earth: Shadow of War

BUT WAIT THERE’S MORE!! Remember the PlayStation Plus Collection announced earlier this year? It has been increased since the original announced! Here’s the list for everyone who is picking up a PS5 on November 12th/19th:

First Party Games:

  • Bloodborne
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Until Dawn
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

Third-party games:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
  • Monster Hunter: World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Persona 5
  • Resident Evil 7 biohazard

If you didn’t notice, Call of Duty: Black Ops III and Crash Bandicoot: N. Sane Trilogy have been added. FFXV is now the Royal Edition with additional DLC! Once you redeem any of these games above you’ll be able to keep them as long as you’re a PS+ member. Many of the games above will receive upgrades thanks to the PS5’s boost mode.

Game Help will also launch on November 12th as an added benefit for PS5 owners to help get past difficult moments in PS5 games without spoilers.