The wait is almost over, Brah! After receiving our first look at Ghost of Tsushima at Paris Games Week 2017, the game will be in the hands of the PlayStation Nation THIS FRIDAY!

So naturally the fine folks at PlayStation have dropped the launch trailer before the game has even released, because that’s how it works these days.

Ghost of Tsushima reviews go LIFE tomorrow morning at 7AM PT/9AM CST/10AM EST before it releases on Friday, July 17th.