Brah! Media Molecule is rewarding Dreams Early Access with well, early access to the full game of Dreams on February 11th, 3 days before the game launches on February 14th!

Media Molecule confirmed the news via IGN saying that it’ll go live at 12pm UK time (4am Pacific / 7am Eastern / 11pm AEDT)! So if you can’t wait to get your hands on the story mode or the plethora of changes coming with the ‘full’ release after all these years, get ready because your gaming creator dreams will soon become a reality.

Dreams unleashes your inner creator on February 14th!

Advertisements