If seeing brand new footage of Death Stranding wasn’t enough for you Geoff Keighley is continuing to hype his upcoming event to kick-off Gamescom 2019, Gamescom Opening Night Live.

Geoff took to Twitter to let it be know that over 15 major publishers including Sony Interactive Entertainment will be making announcements at Gamescom 2019 Open Night Live:

    2K
    Activision
    Bandai Namco
    Bungie
    Sony Interactive Entertainment
    EA
    Sega
    Private Division
    Ubisoft
    THQ Nordic GmbH
    Xbox Game Studios
    Koch Media/Deep Silver
    Square Enix

AND MORE! If you weren’t not excited about Gamescom 2019 before this announcement, we hope you are now!

Gamescom Open Night Live goes down on August 19th at 8PM CEST/2PM EDT/ 11AM PDT in Cologne, Germany.

Stayed tuned to The PlayStation Brahs as we bring you All the Gamescom 2019 news you’ll ever need.

(Source)

Can’t get enough of The Brahs? Then Follow us on TwitterTwitch, and YouTube!