File this under “The Brah thought this was a Xbox One exclusive”, but Gwent: The Witcher Card Game beta is LIVE THIS WEEKEND! CD Projekt Red needs PlayStation fans to slam the servers, to insure that they can handle the stress.

The beta kicks off today at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST and extends until April 2 ( AM ET / 7 AM BST on April 3)!! A great week of Gwent is nearly here, Brah!

PLUS, you don’t even need PS+ to enjoy the beta! When the download goes live, any PlayStation 4 can give it a shot!! How cool is dat?!

The Witcher fans, are you going to give this beta a shot? 

(Source)